ちょいとしたオーダーメイド☆

お久しぶり過ぎますね。。

今日は,僕の私物をちょいとご紹介します☆

 

僕はiPhoneを使っています。

最近の携帯は必ず2年間の契約縛りがあったり、昔に比べて本体の値段が高くて気軽に買い替えられませんよね?昔は常に0円のを狙ってたのに。。

僕の友人を見ても、だいたいiPhoneやスマートフォンには衝撃吸収の意味も込めてケースを付けていますね。

でも!市販のケースはなかなか良いものが無い。。結局僕は何も書いてないスケルトンのケースを選びました。が!味気ない。確かに携帯本来のデザインが生かされるのだけど,皆と一緒だし…。なんだかなぁ〜なんて思っていました。

そこで、奥さんに元気出る絵をケースに書いてくれない?と頼んでみたんですが,これがなかなか素晴らしい☆

 

ケースを見てくれた友人からの評判もなかなか良く,もしかしたら同じ様な気持ちの人が結構居るのかな?と思いました。

もし、皆さんの中でも同じ様な思いをお持ちの人がいらっしゃれば,是非あなたの好きな物や好きな動物、人、空気、色、その理想をケースにさせて頂きます☆

 

こんなの出来る?等のご相談でも結構ですので,お気軽にメッセージをどうぞ!!

お待ちしております☆

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    ながつた (日曜日, 19 6月 2011 01:49)

    おれのもお願いします!!!

  • #2

    HOMK kazutaka (日曜日, 19 6月 2011 09:57)

    ながつたさん
    ご連絡ありがとう!詳細は直接メールします☆

  • #3

    Enoch (月曜日, 23 7月 2012 16:38)

    Very good article i just submitted your website to stumble upon and also i bookmark your website in my pc for future visit

  • #4

    buytadalafilonline (木曜日, 08 11月 2012 03:53)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.