『雲散霧消』の言葉通り今年の全てを終えました。

 

私達二人の初めての個展及び風と土の交藝にお越し下さいました方々本当にありがとうございました!

会期中は100人以上のお客さんに恵まれ、地元のお話や私達の作品を観ての感想等、多くの方と交流出来たことを心から嬉しく思っております。

 

古民家一棟をお借りしての展示ということで、準備や観せ方等なかなか苦労した所もありましたが、より濃く私達の世界を感じて頂けたかと自画自賛しております(笑)

 

個展を経験して考えさせられることは非常に多く、会期終了からご報告及び御礼を申し上げるのが遅くなってしまい申し訳ありませんでした。

 

これからの道が少し見えた気がします。そして、もっともっと二人で頑張っていかないといけないことも再認識しました。

今後とも私達の作品を楽しみにしてくれる方がいらっしゃることを願い、精進していきたいと思いますので、皆様宜しくお願いします!

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    buytadalafilonline (木曜日, 08 11月 2012 00:45)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.